DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo - The Cross: My Gaze

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Mercy Chinwo – The Cross: My Gaze

From the stables of EeZee Conceptz, here is her introduction Album – THE CROSS MY GAZE from the profound

Minstrel “Kindness Chinwo”.

She has shaken our wireless transmissions with hit tunes like Igwe, Excess love, On a Regular, Omekannaya and

parcels more and now an effective collection uncovering an all out articulation of love to our extraordinary God.

“THE CROSS” “my look”, is an effective collection highlighting hit tunes and more by the heartfelt Minstrel MERCY

CHINWO to lead us in love and festivity of our One True God in Spirit and in Truth.

This collection uncovers the adaptability of this graced Gospel music diva “Leniency CHINWO” as she communicates

her heart of love in different types, with a point of driving us in an expressive love unto God.

The subject of the tunes in this collection is kingdom driven as they are the immediate disclosure of the Spirit of God.

Watch out for “THE CROSS” MY GAZE” on every single online store and retail locations near you.

Unite the love with “Kindness Chinwo”

Track List
1 – Intro
2 – Bor Ekom DOWNLOAD
3 – My Responsibility DOWNLOAD
4 – Incredible God DOWNLOAD
5 – Receive It DOWNLOAD
6 – Excess Love DOWNLOAD
7 – Omekannaya DOWNLOAD
8 – With All My My Heart (feat. Chris Morgan) DOWNLOAD
10 – Rest (feat. Olaitan Odoko) DOWNLOAD
11 – Omotalk Skit DOWNLOAD
12 – Regular (feat. Fiokee) DOWNLOAD
13 – Imenem DOWNLOAD
14 – Correct DOWNLOAD
16 – Inhedinma (feat. Shady B) DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.